Oct 29

SSCAA AGM 2015-2016


SSCAA AGM 2015-2016

The election of the new executive committee members in 2016-17 took place at the AGM on 28 Oct 2016. Many congratulations to the new team. We wish them every success as they continue the mission of SSCAA.

President: Mimi Yuen

Vice Presidents: Dickson Leung, Louis Chan

Honorary Secretary: Kelvin Lee

Honorary Treasurer: Foster Lee

Executive committee members: Alan Wu, Yannie Ng, Yvonne Au, Danny Ng, George Tam, Margaret Ho, Sandy So, Henry Wong, Ricky Ma, Olivia Chan

Immediate Past President: Augusto King

Congratulation to the new team!

Social Widgets powered by AB-WebLog.com.