↑ Return to About

SSCAA Executive Committee

2016 – 2017 SSCAA Executive Committee

(From left to right) 1st row: Kelvin Lee, Dickson Leung, Mimi Yuen, Louis Chan, Foster Lee

(From left to right) 2nd row: Alan Wu, Yannie Ng, Henry Wong, Sandy So, Olivia Chan, Margaret Ho, Ricky Ma

Absent from Photo: Augusto King, Danny Ng, George Tam and Yvonne Au


2015 – 2016 SSCAA Executive Committee 

Social Widgets powered by AB-WebLog.com.